New Bus Stand Faridabad - Timing and Facilities - MyCityFaridabad

New Bus Stand Faridabad – Timing and Facilities

CM Manohar Lal Khattar inaugrated new bus stand of Faridabad last year.

The name of the bus stand is Dr. Mangal Sen Bus Port, named after a senior BJP leader.

Address KL Mehta Rd, Aravalli Golf Course, New Industrial Town, Faridabad, Haryana 121001
Bus Bays17
Parking SpaceAvailable for about 1000 vehicles
Facilities AvailableShopping Mall, Cloak Room, Multiplex, Food Court,
LED Screens, Restrooms, Air Conditioned waiting hall

Bus Stand Time Table, Faridabad

Serial No.DestinationTimeBUS
1.Hisar03:45 amHR
2.Chandigarh04:20 amHR
3.Yamunanagar04:40 amHR
4.Haridwar05:45 amHR
5.Jaipur06:30 amHR
6.Haldwani06:30 amUTC
7.Amritsar06:40 amHR
8.Jaipur Tonk07:00 amRAJ
9.Alwar07:15 amHR
10.Jaipur Tonk07:40 amRAJ
11.Dehradun07:30 amUTC
12.Balaji08:50 amHR
13.Haldwani09:00 amHR
14.Khatu Shyam Ji09:30 amHR
15.Chandigarh09:40 amHR
16.Chandigarh10:45 amHR
17.Rohtak11:15 amHR
18.Rohtak11:45 amHR
19.Alwar12:15 pmRAJ
20.Maham12:01 pm
21.Bhiwani13:20 pmHR
22.Hameerpur04:10 pmHRTC
23.Baijnath04:35 pmUTC
24.Jassur(Dehra)05:40 pmHR
25.Tanakpur06:00 pmHRTC
26.Dharamshala07:45 pmUTC
27.Haldwani08:00 pmHR
28.Hameerpur08:30 pmUTC
29.Haridwar09:00 pmHR
30.Kotdwar09:00 pmHR
31.Dehradun09:00 pmHR
32.Ramnagar09:15 pmHR
33.Rishikesh09:30 pmHR
NIT Faridabad Bus stand Timetable

Leave a Comment